Monthly Character Casting | Angelfall

Hi, everyone!

It’s time for another book casting today!

Monthly Character Casting LOGO (2)If you didn’t know, MCC is a monthly feature I created a few months back. You can share a dream cast for a book of your choosing. We post every 7th of the month. You can join anytime you want!

If you want to participate, you can either use the logo (the one on the left) or make your own and link back to my blog. Make sure to tell me in the comments if you’re interested!

Today, I am going to cast the characters of Angelfall, one of my favorite books of all time. I hope you’ll like it!


Laura Marano as Paige

laura_marano13
source

 Crystal Reed as Penryn

2123c84655c871256a4234b36e0aba34
source

Marlon Teixeira as Raffe

tumblr_kwyr8dXktn1qao0izo1_500_400x400
source

*swoon*

giphy (25).gif


What do you think of my cast? I’m so happy! Who would you cast for the cast of Angelfall?

If you have any suggestions for other books, don’t hesitate to ask me in the comments!


Thank you so much for reading! liesje

3 thoughts on “Monthly Character Casting | Angelfall

Leave a Reply

