The Versatile Blogger Award #2

Hello, everybody!

Thanks so much to Grace from quirkyandpeculiar for nomination me. I’ve done this award once before, and it was so much fun to do. I’m so glad I get to do it again!

THE RULES

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

7 FACTS ABOUT ME

1. This year, I’ll graduate from high school. In October I’ll attend university to study English and Spanish. I am nervous, but I can’t wait to start either!

2. It’s my goal to write my own book one day. I’ve been brainstorming on an idea for two years, and I think I have figured it out about now. Just adding some plot twists and drama

giphy (15)

3. I’m a professional procrastinator. I’m a pro at postponing studying for tests. Homework, I’ll do it the night before the deadline. I bet no one can do it better than me, you know.

source

4. I’m obsessed with crime stories and documentaries. My favorite shows on Netflix are Killer Couples, The Mind of a Murderer and Murder Files. Maybe it is because I have an interest in psychology and how the mind of a killer/ psychopath works, or maybe I’m just crazy myself.giphy (20)

5. I’m addicted to lip balm. Every two hours I have to apply some more. I don’t think if it’s harmful, but if it were, it’d probably be too late, haha.

6. I want to read a lot of classics, but I’m very intimidated by them. I think I’m going to read Wuthering Heights soon. What do you think about this book? I’ve heard many great reviews.

7. When I am over 18 years old, and I saved enough money, I want to travel to Canada and Australia, but also tour around Europe. My last trip to Italy has reminded me that I really love history and culture. In Europe, I would really want to visit Germany, Spain, Scotland, and Austria.


I NOMINATE

Read with Katie | The Belgian Reviewer | Of Reading and Random Things | ignitedmoth | The Night is Dark and Full of Books | Not-so-modern girl | Bionic Book Worm | The Bibliophile Blogs | The Book Raven | Nerd in New York


Thank you so much for reading, and I’ll talk to you soon! liesje

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award #2

  1. Congrats on graduating high school soon! I hope you do get to visit Canada! It’s a beautiful place! And thanks for the nomination – I just did this one a while ago so I’ll have to wait a little bit to do it again 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve already done this tag but thank you for thinking of me ! I’m interested in crime stories too but don’t have Netflix so I haven’t seen any of these yet. I don’t think lip balm is bad, on the contrary ;-), I think it’s an addiction that is actually a good thing! So exciting that you go to university in September. I don’t know about the Spanish but you will nail it in English!

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for the nomination!! ❤
    Great post. It was fun reading your answers. 🙂 Best of luck to you with writing your book and getting ready to graduate! So exciting!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

