The Monday Musts

Hello, everyone!

Do you ever have that feeling when you have so much work, but just do nothing instead? I have that now.

For my French class, I need to read a book (again) and I haven’t started it. I have to read 64 pages until tomorrow. That may sound like a doable amount, but it takes a while to get in a French mindset and all. I should start right now, but instead, I wanted to use my time to make a blog post.

It feels like it’s been so long since I’ve done a Monday Musts. I really like making these. I will go over this quick because that book is waiting on me and my stress level is going up.


MUST READ

8428195

This is a little sneak peek to my book haul for this month. I couldn’t resist myself from reading the first pages of Entwined when it arrived in the mail. I could read it in one sitting I feel like. But I don’t want to read too many books at the same time. I really need to move forward with the other books!


MUST WATCH

The Paradise is a show I recently discovered. It’s wonderful, I am hooked! I didn’t have high expectations because I never heard of it before. Now I really wonder why. This show is so entertaining!


MUST LISTEN

I haven’t heard this song on the radio before, but it sounds like it would be a popular song. I really like the sound of it! I love to play it right before I go to sleep, to end my day. Do you guys know it? Or am I just listening to the wrong radio?


Thank you so much for reading! liesje

8 thoughts on “The Monday Musts

Leave a Reply

