Monthly Character Casting | Shatter Me

Hello, everyone!

Monthly Character Casting LOGO (2)How are you all doing today? So last month I created the Monthly Character Casting so we could share our dream casts to each other once every month! If you want to participate, you can either use the logo (the one on the left) or make your own and link back to my blog. We post every 7th day of the month. Make sure to tell me in the comments if you’re interested!

NEW! There is now also a Goodreads group! Click here to join.

For this month’s MCC, I wanted to cast the characters of the Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi. Believe me, it was incredibly hard to find people who represent the same kind of hotness as the characters of Shatter Me. I hope you’ll love the ones I picked!


Felicity Jones as Juliette

Felicity-Jones-Fishtail-Braid-Hairstyle
source

Max Brown as Warner

tumblr_m5vuk9ZQGB1qgze5so1_400
source

Joshua Bowman as Adam

cc48239747ec12ef0fa68112fbf36485

Jordan Rodrigues as Kenji

f909ba798b8f7f02f865e1fbb2e33e3b
source

Thank you so much for reading! I’ll see you guys soon with another post! liesje

8 thoughts on “Monthly Character Casting | Shatter Me

  1. Awesome dream cast! I’ve never thought about who I’d want to cast in a Shatter Me TV series…
    I’m hoping they’ll cast great actors, though, because this is one of my favorite series and I want to show to be amazing 😀
    Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

