Thursday’s Quote | Number 4!

Hello, everyone!

Last week, I wasn’t able to post a Thursday’s Quote. Sometimes the day goes by so fast, I forget that it’ll end at some point. Don’t you ever get that when you’re so busy doing certain things, you quickly glance at the clock and it says it’s 23:59. Yeah, that happened to me last week.

Thursday’s Quote is a weekly feature I started not so long ago. I come across some very beautiful quotes once in a while and this way I can share them with you! Let me know what you thought of this week’s one in the comments!

quote-anais-nin


Thanks for reading and I’ll talk to you soon! liesje

4 thoughts on “Thursday’s Quote | Number 4!

Leave a Reply

