February Book Haul

Hello fellow book lovers!

It’s the end February and thus also time for another book haul! Book hauls are one of my favorite posts to read on other people’s blogs. I learn about new books and end up buying more the next month. This month I did pretty well, I restrained myself from buying too many books. But look at the books I bought. Gosh, am I excited!


caraval

Caraval by Stephanie Garber

a-darker-shade-of-magic

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

60510

Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder

a-monster-calls

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness


Have you read any of these books? I am incredibly excited for each one of them and would love to hear your thoughts!

Poison Study is one I always wanted to buy, but never ended up doing it. Now I have it in my possession and I can’t wait to start reading it!

I’ve heard a crazy amount of good things about A Darker Shade of Magic, so I thought I had no choice but to buy it. The same goes for A Monster Calls.

I have been talking way too much about Caraval, so I’ll spare you from that. I haven’t even read this book yet!


Thanks for visiting my blog! Happy reading! liesje

 

 

8 thoughts on “February Book Haul

  1. I also bought Caraval this month, I’m so excited to get reading and to see if it will actually live up to the hype 😊 I’ve only read A Monster Calls from those 4 books and I quite liked it, I’m excited to see the film though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

