The Monday Musts #3 | Happy Vibes!

Hello everybody!

How are you all doing today? This week, I am going to have a lot more time on my hands. (*hints to more posts to come*) And that means finally some time to read. Yay! I’ve really been enjoying my last couple of reads, too. I am having the opposite of a reading slump. I have so much motivation to read, that I want to read ten books at a time. But that’s not realistic (unless you are superhuman), so I am restraining myself to two.

giphy-3

The Monday Musts is a weekly meme created by Lovin Los Libros. Each week, you simply share a book, a video and a song you liked. For this week’s MM, I decided to work in a theme. Since I am feeling so joyful today, I wanted to reflect that in this post. I hope you enjoy my picks!!


MUST READ

tiwhll.png

This is a must read if you are looking for something light-hearted. This Is What Happy Looks Like by Jennifer E. Smith is no five-star read and can be cheesy sometimes, but this book was still a very entertaining read to me. It will definitely make you long for the summer also!


MUST WATCH

New Girl is great if you enjoy funny and cheerful series. I am kind of (very much) addicted to this show right now (I’m still on season 1, but I’m moving fast, haha).

PS: I spoiled myself so badly whilst searching for this trailer! 😮


MUST LISTEN

Ooh, don’t you just want to start dancing when you hear this song? Too bad I can’t really dance, haha.


Thank you so much for reading and I hope you all have a wonderful day! liesje

 

Leave a Reply

