The Sunshine Blogger Award (2)

Hello everyone!

It feels like it has been a long time since I’ve done another post like these. I want to thank Bookstraveller for nominating me for this award. Definitely check out her amazing blog!


The rules

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the questions that were given to you
  • Nominate other bloggers for this award and give them your own questions to answer!
  • Notify those others bloggers of their nomination

1. What Hogwarts house are you in?

I’m sorted into Ravenclaw!

ravenclawkollegie
Source

2. What Ilvermorny house are you in?

The Horned Serpent house.

3. Have you read Harry Potter and the Cursed Child already or planning to?

I haven’t read Harry Potter and the Cursed Child yet. I am definitely planning on reading it, but first I have to finish the original Harry Potter series. Yes. I know. I haven’t read the Harry Potter series yet.

giphy-3

4. Is there a book you own more than one copy of?

I own double copies of the Throne of Glass series. I have the UK and the US paperbacks. I also have a second copy of Cinder. I bought one myself and the other one I got as a present for my birthday.

5. What kind of book or movie related merchandise do you own?

Currently, I do not own any book or movie related merchandise. None that I can think of, anyway.

6. If you could’ve personally witnessed anything, what would you want to have seen?

There are so many things I would love to have witnessed. But I think I would love to see when my dad proposed to my mother.

7. What is your favorite TV show?

I am obsessed with the 100! I can’t wait for the fourth season to come out this February!

giphy-32

8. What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie of all time is probably the Holiday. It brings back good memories of the past. It’s a great Christmas movie also.

9. If you could be any book character who would you be and why?

It would be very interesting to live the life of Cinder. I absolutely adored her character in the Lunar Chronicles.

10. What do you look at first: the book cover or the blurb?

The book cover is what I look at first. I know you shouldn’t be influenced by the way a book looks. But who doesn’t love a jewel of a book displayed on their bookshelf?

11. Which book should everyone read?

Everyone should try the Shatter Me trilogy. It’s my all-time favorite book series!


My nominations

My questions
  1. If you could bring one fictional character into your life, who would you choose?
  2. Do you prefer winter or summer?
  3. What would you do if you won the lottery?
  4. Which book would you love to see made into a movie?
  5. If you could time travel, in what era would you want to live?
  6. Which superpower would you love to have?
  7. Which book release of 2017 are you most excited for?
  8. Where would you live if you could live anywhere in the world?
  9. If you could only take one picture in your entire life, what would you capture?
  10. What are you most afraid of?
  11. If you could have any job you like, which one would you take?

Thank you so much for reading! Liesje

3 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award (2)

  1. I love The 100! I need to know what happens next!!!! haha
    And I’m so happy you said Shatter Me is your favorite series because it’s mine too so #friends 😀
    I loved reading your answers! Thank you for the nomination 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

