I’m back!

Good day everyone!

It has been way to long since I’ve talked to you! I have to apologize to you for not posting so much these past two months. I’d expected to have a lot of free time in August and thus being able to post a lot, but it didn’t quite turn out that way.

In July I was away on vacation and not long after my return, I started working in a Belgian amusement park for the month of August. I thought I’d still have the chance to read and blog (even more than usual), but I just didn’t find the time to do it! It was frustrating, but working at that amusement park was a super fun experience and I learned a lot from it.

That’s the biggest reason of my absence on my blog. But enough with the excuses. I really missed blogging and reading, I love being a part of this community and I plan to make it one of my main priorities again. At this moment school is not giving me too much work (yet), but I think it won’t pose that much of a problem in the future.

I wanted to get this out there and tell you a bit more why I wasn’t active so much the past few weeks. I plan to post at least one post a week from now on.

Thank you so much for reading and I wish you the best of luck this school year!

Liesje

2 thoughts on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

