Weekly Update #2

Hello everyone! I hope you’ve had a great week. Here is what I did in these past 7 days.


Personal Update

Nothing very exciting has happened this week, to be honest. I’ve stumbled into a small reading slump after finishing You by Caroline Kepnes and when the Belgium lost against Wales in the Euros, I had a bit of a down day. But then my mum took my sister and I shopping Saturday and after that I felt fine again. I have also picked up This Is What Happy Looks Like to get me in the happy summer spirit. πŸ™‚


This Week On ATL


Currently Reading

This Is What Happy Looks LikeΒ by Jennifer E. Smith

15790873


Currently Reading (1)

  • The Tudors – Season 3 (this show is so good, you guys)

Favorite Song


Coming Up

Quote 2 (1)

 


Coming Up

  • Sunshine Blogger Award
  • Book Traveling Thursday
  • And more!

Thank you for reading!Liesje

6 thoughts on “Weekly Update #2

Leave a Reply

