June Book Haul

Hello everyone!

I’ve decided to spoil myself with some books once more. Because why not? And I’m now officially in my last year of high school!

giphy (11)

I’ve purchased 5 books this month and I’m really excited to read all of them! Two of them are coming in the mail tomorrow, but I’m going to count them in, because I ordered them in June. I also got one ebook for review!

Anyhow, let’s see what I got this month!

2

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

1

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

5

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

3

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

6

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

4

Alien Love Story by AK Dawson (sent to me for review)

Let me know in the comments if you’ve read any of these books. I would love to know what you thought of them!


Thank you for reading!Liesje

 

 

14 thoughts on “June Book Haul

  1. What a great haul for this month! I also picked up An Ember in the Ashes, and it was better than I expected. Scarlet is on my list of TBRs for July, and I just finished the sequel to The Winner’s Curse. I haven’t read Shadow & Bone, but Six of Crows was phenomenal, so I’m hoping to get to the rest of Bardugo’s books while I eagerly await Crooked Kingdom. I hope you enjoy all of these (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

