Book Emoji Tag

Thank you  Kingdombookblog for tagging me. After weeks of being very busy, I found some time to do a fun tag! Only one week left of finals and I’m free of school for two whole months. YES! No words can explain how much I long for summer right now.

So of what I understand of this tag, is that you take your five most frequently/ most recently used emoji’s and you associate books with them. Looks like fun!

Tag creator: Sanaa –  InkBonesBooks’ Video


3b57c2efe844d5cae0f9982a264fa11a

I use this emoji way to often than necessary, but it is such a fun one to use. A book that will go well with this emoji is Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout. I think this is kind of an obvious choice, because if you’ve read the book, you’ll understand, hahah. There were so many moments in this book that I could make this face. I imagine Daemon pulling this face all the time too.

12578077


emoji769

For this emoji I can only think of one book right now, and that is You by Caroline Kepnes. I’m currently reading this book, and I’m so intimidated! I’m about halfway in and I don’t know what’s going to happen next. Help!

20821614


eeffbeddcf47544b1458bd91d0c7b06d

I’ll have to take Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell for this one. I expected to much of this book. I liked it, but in the way that it ended, it left me a little unsatisfied.

15745753


face-screaming-in-fear

There are a few books that I could’ve taken for this emoji, but there is one book that made me go in shock, literally. The plot twist was so shocking that I needed to read the verses more than once to confirm what I just read. This book took me so much by surprise, it’s unreal.

16429619


093609b96d67b99f68fc329a9b2aff6f

For this emoji I really want to choice the Selection Series by Kiera Cass. Some people don’t really like this series, but I had so much fun reading it. It was a really enjoyable series in my opinion. And those covers!

download


I tag everyone who reads this and wants to do this tag!

Thank you so much for reading!Liesje

 

4 thoughts on “Book Emoji Tag

Leave a Reply

