May Book Haul

Hello everyone!

Time is flying by so fast. Only a month and it’s no school for me! I’m really looking forward to just sit in the sun and enjoying a good book. And this month I made sure I would have some books to read. I usually don’t buy a lot ofย books in a month that makes it worthwhile posting monthlyย book hauls, but this month I was feeling very ambitious and I just couldn’t help myself… There is no shame at all. ๐Ÿ™‚

Ah, I’m so excited to read all these books!

giphy (3)

Let me know if you liked these books if you already read them, or if you are as excited as me to read them.


6

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

3

Rebel Spring by Morgan Rhodes

4

Gathering Darkness by Morgan Rhodes

1

Six of Crows | Leigh Bardugo

2

Unravel Me ย (Shatter Me, #2) | Tahereh Mafi

5

A Court of Mist and Furyย (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2) | Sarah J Maas


Thank you for reading!ย Liesje

4 thoughts on “May Book Haul

Leave a Reply

