My First Time Tag

Hello! Thank you for stopping by! I got these questions randomly from the internet, but I changed some of the questions, because it was originally meant for youtubers. Enjoy!

1. First tweet?

I’m not a very big tweeter, I have no tweets on my personal twitter account. It does seems cool though, but most of the time I don’t have wi-fi or I just forget to post something. I do have one for my blog, but I haven’t used it that often.

2. First blog post?

My first blog post was a review on Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout.

3. First pet?

I had a bunny when I was about 4 years old and his name was Bobo.

4. First celebrity crush?

Oh, the boyband phase. When I was about twelve years old I had a huge crush on Harry Styles (didn’t see that coming, did you?). But then I learned that my best friend had also a crush on him and yeah, that wasn’t going to work. Luckily, I had 5sos and then I was sold to Ashton Irwin, the drummer. Right now I don’t really have a ‘crush’ on any celebrity, but there are a few hot actors that I would love to meet one day. 😉

5. Do you still talk to your first love?

I haven’t been in a serious relationship yet, but I do still talk to my boyfriend from primary school. :p

6. What was your first job?

My first official job is at an amusement park in Belgium, Plopsaland. I’m going there this summer and I’m very excited! I also babysit and I serve at restaurants when they someone replaced or when they need an extra hand.

7. What was your first car?

I don’t have a car, nor can I drive one. I still have to wait one year and a half (when I’m 18) to legally sit the steering wheel.

8. Who was the first person to text you today?

I haven’t texted anyone today. I don’t have any friends. (joking)

9. Who is the first person you thought of this morning?

The hot mess myself. I had overslept and really needed to hurry to be on the train.

10. Who was your first grade teacher?

Her name was Lucrèce. I don’t know if I have written that right, but she was like an old grumpy lady. I just remember being scared of here, but she would’ve probably been very nice.

anigif_enhanced-29679-1400944078-2

11. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane?

Iceland! That’s the only time I have traveled by plane.  I was a bit paranoid in the beginning, but in the end I really enjoyed it. It was all very exciting and Iceland is just such a magical country. It’s like being on an entire different planet.

12. Who was your first best friend & do you still talk?

My bff when I was little was Laura. Now we do sometimes talk, but it has been a while. We aren’t going to the same school anymore, so it’s a lot more difficult to see each other often.

13. Where was your first sleep over?

I don’t remember exactly. I think it was with friends from primary school in my home village.

14. What was the first thing you did this morning?

Putting on my clothes.

15. What was the first concert you ever went to?

When I was little I went to a concert (more like a musical) of K3 and Mega Mindy, they were like the Belgian superheroes for children. But the first real concert I went to was the One Direction concert in Amsterdam. Yes, I was a big fan of them in my early teens… :p

mL0oVl

16. First broken bone?

I have never broken a bone.

17. First piercing?

I got my ears pierced (just one in each ear) when I was eleven.

18. First foreign country you’ve gone to?

France.

19. First movie your remember seeing?

Winnie the Pooh and all the Disney and Barbie movies, I don’t know which one was first.

tumblr_lyaiuiZZzz1r8ns09o1_500

20. When was your first detention?

I have been in detention once, because I had forgotten my books a couple of times in a row, and the teacher wasn’t that happy with me. (Rebel child, I know)


I would like to tag Balie (Nerd In New York) and Shannon (Clockwork Bibliophile). Good luck!

Thank you so much for reading! Liesje

2 thoughts on “My First Time Tag

Leave a Reply

